Sr. Vice President

Tom Kelter

(913) 894-6415 Ext.1

tkelter@exceltool.com

General Manager

 Jacob Rollheiser

(913) 894-6415 Ext. 4

jacob@exceltool.com 

Engineering Manager

Nathan Marlow

(913) 894-6415 Ext. 2

nmarlow@exceltool.com

Manufacturing Manager

Mike Ledoux

(913) 894-6415 Ext. 3

mledoux@exceltool.com

Manufacturing Manager

Steven Byerly

(913) 894-6415 Ext. 5

sbyerly@exceltool.com

Quality Manager

Alan Johnson

(913) 894-6415 Ext. 6

ajohnson@exceltool.com

For general inquiries please email Stacey Kelter at skelter@exceltool.com or fill out our contact form